Skip to content

OE-A Team

The internationally orientated OE-A team consists out of dedicated experts in the field of printed electronics. Together we support our members in the best possible way and bring the printed electronics industry to the next level.


Dr. Klaus Hecker

Managing Director


+49 69 6603 1336
klaus.hecker@oe-a.org

Isabella Treser

Project Manager
Press & Public Relations, Marketing,
Women in PE, Sustainability
 
+49 069 6603 1896
isabella.treser@oe-a.org

Dr. Elisabeth Menke

Project Manager
Roadmap, Hybrid Systems,
Encapsulation, Education

+49 69 6603 1856
elisabeth.menke@oe-a.org

María Espinosa Poma

Team Assistant
Trade Shows, Web-Seminars,
Business Climate Survey
 
+49 69 6603 1737
maria.espinosapoma@oe-a.org

Karen Strauch

Assistant
Member Services,
Products- and Services Directory

+49 69 6603 1878
karen.strauch@oe-a.org

Theresa Manns

Assistant
Press & PR,
OE-A Competition

+49 69 6603 1194
theresa.manns@oe-a.org


Daria Knoth

Assistant
OE-A Meetings, Conferences

+49 69 6603 1881
daria.knoth@oe-a.org